EMPIRE OPTICAL.org    

 

 

 

   
CONTACT US
 

 
"Because the quality
of our work depends on the quality of
our people."

 


Empire Optical, Inc.
7633 Varna Avenue
North Hollywood, CA 91605

OFFICE
(800) 767-6784
(818) 997-6474

FAX
(818) 997-
0651

EMAIL
info@empireoptical.org

WEB
www.empireoptical.org

HOURS
Monday-Friday
8AM-5PM (Pacific)


Directors
Customer Service

Accounting
Sales and Marketing

Webmaster
 

 

 

 

MANAGEMENT


Jeremy Grandstaff
President
Extension 10
jeremy@empireoptical.org


Kim Medland
President
Extension 15
kim@empireoptical.org


 Maria J. Galvan
Director of Sales
Extension 28
maria@empireoptical.org



SALES AND MARKETING
Marketing@empireoptical.org

Charles Thomas
Northern California
(including S.F., Sacramento,
San Jose) / North Central,
South Central Valley
(including Bakersfield, Fresno)

 Charles@empireoptical.org    (209) 765-7533

Mike Borsos
Los Angeles (Downtown, Hollywood),
Glendale/Burbank, San Fernando
Valley, Santa Clarita, Antelope Valley


 mike@empireoptical.org      (419) 410-6539

 
Marcial Torrez-Jimenez
Riverside, San Bernardino,
East Los Angeles, Pasadena

 marcial@empireoptical.org
 (949) 302-6545

Paul D. Cirino
West LA, Orange County,
Central Coast

 Paul@empireoptical.org
 (440) 487-0619

Janine Engel
San Diego County, Palm Springs,
Nevada/Arizona

 Janine@empireoptical.org
 (760) 815-8714
Jessica Gomez
Inside Sales
 Jessica@empireoptical.org
 Extension 25


WEBSITE QUESTIONS

Webmaster


Webmaster@empireoptical.org

 

 

 

 

 

 


CUSTOMER SERVICE

 

Ken Beck
Manager
Extension 13
 

 

Joe Moreno
Assistant Manager
Extension 16

Joe@empireoptical.org

 

 

Cesar Mendez
Extension 38

Cesar@empireoptical.org 
 
  Chris Arteaga
Extension 23
chris@empireoptical.org
 
  Hugo Perea
Extension 24
hugo@empireoptical.org

 
  Mario Lozano
Extension 12
Mario@empireoptical.org

 
  Steven Kerr
Extension 17
Steven@empireoptical.org
  Zulema Flores
Extension 47
Zulema@empireoptical.org


ACCOUNTING
Accounting@empireoptical.org

  Cecilia Chavez
Extension 22

Cecilia@empireoptical.org
 
  Erika Perez
Extension 34

Erika@empireoptical.org
 

 

 

 
HOME     ABOUT US     PRODUCTS      NEWS/PROMOTIONS      SEMINARS/TRAINING
LENS RESOURCES      CONTACT US      PRIVACY
     TERMS OF USE     LOGIN

Copyright 2007-2017 Empire Optical, Inc., and its licensors

Designed and Managed by InfoWave
Long Beach, California